Ud1eByGaming in 2015

Well, another year down.  As I’m sitting at work, not doing my job, I’ve taken time to reflect upon Ud1eBy.  In October I was approached by Ud1eByOdensBeard, Ud1eByTh3D33, and Ud1ebyRonJeremy.  They had a plan to revitalize the clan and wanted me to give it my all one last time. Since mid October we have had 4,000 views and almost 400 followers on twitch!  It’s hard to imagine why we ever stopped doing this!   I have met some really cool people so far, some that decided to join up with us!  Ud1eByMikro and Ud1eByRazzleRy are two member from EU who will hopefully become more active moving into 2016.  Ud1eByIvyElf who will looking to unveil her Program Install series in 2016 and  Ud1eByBbycake who will also be gearing up for 2016.  Ud1eByprdodd has been our main contributor to this site and will continue to write stunning reviews in 2016.

We have had some successful adventures and some… Not so much.  We have had great success with Age of Empires, the community has welcomed us with open arms.  We held our second Snowdown Showdown and everyone seemed to have a good time.  We also have made great strides in throwing a competitive ranked team together in League of Legends as well.

Now, all of this looks good on “paper” but things change and who really know what is in store.  I can’t and won’t speak for others but I will say as for myself, 2016 will be my best year yet.  I plan to throw some Age of Empires tournaments together shortly as well as League of Legends and now that I have a powerful gaming machine, plan to dominate the stream until people step up themselves.  I love Ud1eBy, I created it 8 years ago and it has been a blast every year.  This year my focus won’t be on my well established clan, my members have the same love intheir hearts  for the clan that I do, this year my focus is on making the best damn ud1eby products I can.  I will keep this site active, continue to do my best to throw quality tournaments together and I will bring my viewers quality streams.

Best Regards,

-ANARCHIST-

Leave a Reply

