About Me, MobiusOne

Hello all! I thought to make this short post describing myself and some of the games I personally like to play!

A bit about myself: I am 22 and currently study mechanical engineering. I would like to eventually get into design of orthopaedic implants and prosthetic devices for patients suffering musculoskeletal diseases, such as osteoporosis. Apart from that, I love to play both strategy board and video games on my downtime.

So I am a Real Time Strategy enthusiast. My favorite games of this genre have been Command and Conquer 3 Tiberium Wars, Age of Empires 1 & 2, Halo Wars (Super excited for the new Halo Wars to come out this fall!), and of course Age of Mythology. I grew up with these games and needless to say, I am looking forward to sharing my enthusiasm of these games with you all!

Leave a Reply

